Electrobase Awards Dinner 2017

Electrobase would like to say thank you to everyone that made the 2017 awards dinner a success. Congratulations to all the suppliers for their outstanding performance throughout the year!



Laddy Cavalho - (Kwikot Electrolux) accepts a Silver                               Eurolux's Anthony Lloyd accepts a Silver Award
Award from Ian Greyling                                                                            from Ian Greyling 



Ledvance's Chanz Singh accepts a Silver Award from
Ian Greyling



  Ian Greyling presents a Gold Award to Andre le Roux of                         Ian Greyling with Claude Middleton of Hellermann Tyton,
  Crabtree.  The company also received the Award for                              who is accepting a Gold Award.
  "Most Improved Supplier".



Ian Greyling with Jaco Coetzee who accepts a                                           Wayne Ternent accepts a Gold Award for Major Tech
Gold Award for Waco.                                                                                  from Ian Greyling. 



Radiant's Monique Badenhorst accepts a Gold Award                               Mark Talbot accepts a Gold Award for Stone Stamcor 
from Ian Greyling                                                                                         from Ian Greyling 



Donne van Eeden of Enerji Electrical received a 
Gold Award. 


Major Tech won the coveted "Supplier of the Year 2017 Award.  Seen here from left to right
are Werner Grobbelaar, Wayne Ternent, Howard Earley, Ian Greyling (Electrobase Chairman),
Donne van Eeden (Electrobase CEO) and Pat Shaw (CEO Major Tech).